Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I brought my CX5 in for a routine oil change. I truly appreciated how professional and courteous my service advisor Jake was. My vehicle received the service it needed and Jake even made sure my service settings in the vehicle were set with my 4,000 mile/ 5 month reminders before I pulled off. He also made sure it was delivered back to me washed and went over the condition of my tires and fluids. Thank you Jake for your outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Was in this Dealership and spoke with a Salesman named Seth. He answered all my questions I feel truthfully. I would definitely refer him to help anyone who is interested in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I spoke with Seth Sutterfield and he was extremely helpful and answered all my questions in a professional and knowledgeable manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Jacob in service was great ! My services were done in great time. Would strongly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The service was great. Handled all of my concerns. Jacob was great about explaining all the items on the invoice and what was needed now and what could wait a bit. Very honest and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Service department is wonderful, Best Service. Crystal is wonderful to work with. She keeps you up to date with any service needs. Enjoy the video and text messages. I only take my Mazda's to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I have had nothing less than top notch service since I entered their doors . They really do have an excellent staff throughout. From Tony the dealer to manager , finance and now continued excellent service from Crystal at the service department and Seth the technician . I am very pleased with this dealership! Best in Las Vegas !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

From the time I pulled up to the Mazda service station and was greeted by Crystal I've never felt so fully taken care of. From her greeting me 2 takeing me to cashier window and in between. Crystal is a superb asset 2 Earnhardt Mazda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Service department are very AWESOME! Crystal, Jacob and Jordan deserves a recognition!!! They’re always going above and beyond. Thank you very much for the wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Best ever experience.Did it over the phone pretty much ,they delivered like promised and more.I would everybody advise who is looking for a Mazda or GMC to try this dealership first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I recently purchased my 5th Mazda, my family loves the performance and very low maintenance. Carlos was the agent I worked with and Gary in Finance. They both were true to form in being professional and knowledgeable of the base product and the add-ons. I've been using Earnhardt Mazda since I moved to Las Vegas. The service dept is awesome also, especially Jacob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My review is not so much for the dealership but for the service department. The reason that I use this dealership is for the service technician “Louie”. Louie has been servicing my vehicles for at least the past ten (10) years or more. When Louie left this dealership and went to another, I followed him. When Louie came back, I came back. I have found him to be one of the best that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is an outstanding technician who is honest and is a man of outstanding integrity. He is an example ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I purchased two brand new vehicles from this dealership. I opted for the full maintenance packages because the customer service at this dealership is unparalleled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Whenever I have my car serviced at Earnhardt, I feel like I'm their most valued customer! They are courteous, helpful, and always efficient! I live on the other side of town, but it makes driving a long way for service, worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Fantastic experience! The team worked with me and gave me a great deal. Everyone from my sales associate, Rubi, to the manager and even service department were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I enjoy the team at Earnhardt Madza The Service sept particularly Crystal is a shining star always up to keeping the customer satisfied happy and appreciated! Thank you 🙏🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Highly professional and friendly service department reps! Jacob & Christle made sure my appointment went smooth. Provided me with timely updates about service to my vehicle. Awesome representatives!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I bought a 2020 Mazda6 from Earnhardt Mazda. The service I received from Salesman Matt Roth, Sales Manager Teddy Piper and Finance Manager Gary Dvorsky was outstanding. I arrived at the dealership around 10AM and was home for lunch time with my new car. They were fast, efficient, and making a deal with them was stress free and to the point. I have purchased over 15 new cars in my life with my experience at Earnhardt Mazda being the best yet. Thank you Matt, Teddy and Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We had a great experience looking at the Mazda CX-9 here. Gilbert was very helpful throughout the process. Customer for life with Gilbert! Xoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

My husband and I would like to Thank Tremayne on SUPERB job he did to get us in the car of our choice and get the deal done. I WILL be recommending Earnhart to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Was a pleasure dealing with Tramayne and Ted, their customer service was the reason we ended up purchasing a vehicle from Earnhardt Mazda. Their customer service was hands down the best we encountered in Vegas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Love my dealership! Had my car in for 15,000 mile check up and they treated me like royalty during this delicate Covid19. Thank you so much for seeing me and being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

After researching and driving several different compact and mid-sized sedans, I decided on the Mazda3. After little negotiation with Josh and his sales manager Teddy, I got a good deal on a great car. Unlike some salesman at other dealers I visited, Josh was more than happy to let me take my time to properly test drive and explore all the features the car had to offer. Everyone I encountered here including Josh, Teddy, Gary and Anthony were all very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend checking out some vehicles here to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

My experience was great. Employee Mr. Harbirs was very professional, helpful, patient and kind. I drove off with a new vehicle. Great experience for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I like everything except the price regarding my last service. But, they stand behind their work. I'm not saying their pricing is excessive, but for an old aircraft tech used to doing my own repairs, getting older brings with it the time to let someone else do it and, that of course costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I was met by Jonathon Witt, who showed me around, and then test drove a Mazda 3 sedan, which i purchase. Jonathon was very noce and helpful, as were Allen, Ellen, and DInahly. It was a very good day, I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

The Service Advisor went above and beyond to help me out by staying after hours and finding me a loaner car. I will take my business to Earnhardt Mazda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

On March 2, 2018 I drove to Earnhardt Mazda from the far east side of Las Vegas to look at a new Mazda6. I have researched Mazda for quite some time. As I walked towards the showroom I was pleasantly greeted by Trevor Reimer who treated me with the utmost respect and listened intently even as I babbled about my family. Trevor was an absolute gentleman the entire 4 hours that I was there. I drove out with a beautiful new Mazda6 Touring as I upgraded from my 14 year old Ford F-150 with nearly 200k miles. I would highly recommend Earnhardt Mazda and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I wasn't intending on buying a new car this year but after my experience at Earnhardts Mazda in Vegas ( which is NOT WHERE I love), there was no question wether or not now was the time to buy. Every mint commitment and deal we discussed has been upheld. Andrew was extremely thorough and worked very hard to get me the best pricing taking into consideration my personal "MUST HAVES." Thanks to Scott C. as well for making sure things ran smoothly for me!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Looking for a vehicle is always such a stressful situation. I can't thank Salesman Mark Kukla enough for your guidance and honesty throughout the process!! I'll certainly be returning for ANY PURCHASES!!! I did not feel rushed or pressured to purchase anything. It's always so difficult to find a dealership that actually cares about what they are selling you and not just a paycheck... This was a true holiday blessing for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Jordan in service is the best! I have met so many people here that are helpful and take the stress out of going to the dealership whether it is for service or to buy. Ashton in sales is great, Ellen is also always helpful and is there if I ever need any questions answered or if she can help in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

All staff were kind and helpful! I worked with Hector, Gabe and Chris and they made sure to meet all needs to make sure my first time purchase was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

This dealership made me feel comfortable and not presssured. Easy to negotiate and enjoyed my test drive. I didn't feel like I got hustled like I did with the "chopper".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Wonderful service fast and efficient. The only place we take our car. We have recommended service friends and family to the dealership Thanks for always taking care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

It's always a pleasure to visit Earnhardt MAZDA at CENTENIAL Center. Wonderful people , nice and very polite, ready to help at any time. Thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

Your company rocks! Jordan is your #1 employee. Cost of service is worth every dime! I do get my money's worth and a great friendly person who goes above and beyond! Thanks a million!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

BUICK GMC SORT BY WRITE A REVIEW June 29, 2017 "100% BEST" - New 6 for Slix6 I've gone through a few cars in my day, and have always hated the process of buying a new one - spending hours at the lot, haggling over prices, eye-rolling "slick" all-too-eager salesmen til I'm blind, etc. Not here! In fact, my experience today was exactly opposite of that scenario. Dave, Chris, Bruce, Steve, everyone there treated me respectfully and cordially. They were patient with my questions and listened when I didn't like or wasn't happy with something. 100% of ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review